M2M Savings Guide

Member to Member Savings Program
BRAND ADVANTAGE GROUP – Place your first order with Brand Advantage Group and receive six dozen FREE golf balls with your company logo. OR, if golf isn’t your sport, get 15% off your first order.

Brand Advantage Group is a world-class print and promotional products service company. We provide our business partners with a full range of brand marketing solutions to reduce procurement cost and improve visibility. CONTACT: Joe Lancour, your dedicated sales consultant for details. Joe.lancour@brandadvantagegroup.com
Direct (952) 882-3353, Cell (920) 213-8507
***Order must be for $1500 or more to qualify. Offer good through July 31, 2020.***
www.brandadvantagegroup.com

EFCO FINISHING CORPORATION – 10% Discount on Your Company’s First Order

CONTACT:
Terry Schultz, President
Email: terry@efcofinishing.com
W142 N9078 Fountain Blvd. 
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
Office: (262) 781-4411
Mobile: (414) 339-8349
www.efcofinishing.com

EMPLOYMENT RESOURCE GROUP INC. – $1,000 Discount on Your Next Search!
CONTACT:
Sharon Hulce, President / CEO
Email: sharon@ergsearch.com
Phone: (920) 996-9700
Learn more about ERG at www.ergsearch.com

EXPRESS EMPLOYMENT PROFESSIONALS will help lower your labor costs. We will meet or beat the terms of your current staffing service!
CONTACT:
Matt Sullivan, Owner
Email: Matt.Sullivan@expresspros.com
Phone: (920) 940-6000
LEIGHTON INTERACTIVE – Free Website Audit

It’s no secret that our world is continually shifting to a more digital landscape – and your website is front and center. Want to know how your site stands up? Leighton Interactive is offering a FREE website audit that provides recommendations on site performance, mobile, SEO, and security. Click here for your FREE audit.

CONTACT: Lori O’Connor – loconnor@leightoninteractive.com
520 N. Broadway, Ste. 270 – Green Bay, WI – Phone: (920) 371-9173
www.leightoninteractive.com

MARK HAWKINS PHOTOGRAPHY – 15% Discount to All NEWMA Members for Photography

CONTACT:
Mark or Kelly Hawkins, Owners
Email: mhp@me.com
Phone: (920) 544-1915
See our latest work: www.markhawkinsphoto.com/

MIDAMERICAN BUILDING SERVICES – FREE Evaluation of Your Buildings’ Needs for Disinfecting – Also, a 25% Discount on Any Floor Maintenance Service such as Carpet Cleaning, Auto Scrubbing or Scrub and Refinish Hard Flooring

MidAmerican’s staff members are well trained on the latest cleaning and disinfecting procedures that are now needed to ensure your building reopens safely. CONTACT:
Patty Hendrickson, VP for Northeastern WI
pattyh@midamericanbuildingservices.com
Phone: (920) 264-3015
www.midamericanbuildingservices.com

PAYCHEX – Complimentary Access to OSHA Compliance & Labor Laws – 50% Off Implementation – Free W-2’s the First Year

Contact Trinity today to schedule your local virtual consult.
Trinity Korth, Human Capital Management Consultant
Paychex
Phone: (920) 707-3442
tkorth@paychex.com
www.paychex.com

THE GEO GROUP CORPORATION- 10% Discount on Translation & Interpreting Services
Safety First – Language access has never been more important. Translate signage, posters and notices into Spanish, Hmong and over 100 other languages. Telephone and video interpreting services are available to communicate COVID-19 containment messages.
CONTACT: Georgia Roeminggeorgia@thegeogroup.com
New Hydraulics
NEW HYDRAULICS, INC. – 10% Discount to All NEWMA Members for Custom Tubes & Hoses

CONTACT:
Paul Konopa, Owner – paul.konopa@newhydraulics.com
NEW Hydraulics, Inc.
2900 Green Hill Ct., Oshkosh, WI 54904
Cell: (920) 915-8789
Office: (920) 231-0124
www.newhydraulics.com

RUDER WARE – For NEWMA members, our attorneys will provide a free, one-hour consultation (virtual, in-person, or telephone) to discuss business-related issues such as corporate, banking, or employment.

As a full-service business law firm, our attorneys provide a diverse spectrum of services for manufacturers and distributors of locally based operations to internationally based facilities.

CONTACT:
Amy Ebeling, Attorney – aebeling@ruderware.com
Phone: (715) 845-4336
www.ruderware.com

SAFETY CONNECTIONS INC. – Save 15% Off the Following Services: Safety · OSHA Compliance · First Aid/CPR/AED · 
Active Shooter Training · Security Assessment · Leadership Training · Safety Culture · Group/Team/Organization Speeches · One-On-One Leadership Coaching
CONTACT:
Mackenzie Barber, Office Manager
Mackenzie@safetyconnections.com
Phone: (920) 946-6613
www.safetyconnections.com
ZENITH EXPRESS – 15% Discount on All Local & Nationwide Expedite Transportation Services

CONTACT:
Paul Mader, President – pmader@zenith-express.com
Zenith Express
Phone: (920) 339-9630
www.zenith-express.com

317 West Walnut Street
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54303
Ann.Franz@nwtc.edu
Phone (920) 498-5587