Alliance Leadership

Jeff Anderson, President
Precision Paper Converters

Bill Bartnik, Operations Manager
Rockline Industries

Stan Blakney, President

Ron Buchinger, Director of Operations
CMD Corporation

Steve Cahoon, Vice President of Manufacturing
Sargento Foods Inc.

Josh Delforge, Vice President of Engineering
Marquis Yachts

John Dennis, President
Gardan Inc.

Sue Dorschied, OEM Sales Manager
Rockwell Automation

Tim Ellsworth, Vice President

Mark Kaiser, President
Lindquist Machine Corporation

Scott Kettler, COO
Pioneer Metal Finishing

Jim Koronkiewicz, Plant Manager
BPM Inc.

Dale KratzDirector Operations Excellence

Mark Lasky, CEO & NEWMA Chair
Sadoff Iron & Metal Co.

Brad Nye, Vice President of Manufacturing
Alliance Laundry Systems

Paul Rauscher, CEO
EMT International, Inc.

Rick Recktenwald, President
Walker Forge, Inc.

Mike Rekitzke, President/CEO
N.E.W. Plastics Corp.

Rob Weklar, Director of Manufacturing

John West, President
Fox Valley Metal-Tech, Inc.

NEWMA's Collaboration in Action Award Acceptance


©2020 NEW Manufacturing Alliance